kontakt

Susanne Ek

Produktionsledare, bilage- och säljadministratör

T: 0411-55 78 18
E: susanne.ek@ystadsallehanda.se

Peter Mårtensson

Kundnära formgivare

T: 0411 – 55 78 20
E: peter.martensson@ystadsallehanda.se

Patrik Uttelius

Formgivare

T: 0411 – 55 78 25
E: patrik.uttelius@ystadsallehanda.se

Jan Erlandsson

Kundnära formgivare

Daniel Andreasson

Formgivare

Dan Jöneros

Formgivare

T: 0411-55 78 89
E: dan.joneros@ystadsallehanda.se

Fredrik Ekblad

Redaktör

T: 0411-55 78 34
E: fredrik.ekblad@ystadsallehanda.se

Hannah Andersson

Reporter

Johan Bentzel

Reporter

T: 0411–55 79 41
E: johan.bentzel@osterlenmagasinet.se

Louise Lind

Reporter (tjänstledig)

T: 0411–55 79 41
E: louise.lind@osterlenmagasinet.se

Camilla Andersson

Marknadskoordinator

Pernilla Schöld

Jeanette Uttelius

Carina Tegnander

Försäljningschef

Jens Magnusson


Key account manager

T: 0411-55 78 77
E: jens.magnusson@ystadsallehanda.se

Lars Widar Fossen


Key account manager/Bilageansvarig

T: 0411- 55 78 21
E: lw.fossen@ystadsallehanda.se

Lars Eriksson


Key account manager

Katja Borg

Digital Produktspecialist

T: 0414-289 93
E: katja.borg@ystadsallehanda.se

Dick Thellmark

AD

T: 044-18 55 14
M: 0765-45 65 14
E: dick.thellmark@skanemedia.se

Emelie Askfelt

Projektledare Webbsidor

T: 044-6201 210
M: 070-091 2975
E: emelie@internetbyran.com

Kicke Brink

Säljare

T: 0411-557924
E: helen.brink@ystadsallehanda.se

Fredrik Henriksson

Citysäljare

Eva Lindqvist

Säljare

T: 0411-55 79 22
E: eva.lindkvist@ystadsallehanda.se

Sara Appelkvist

Säljare

Håkan Karström

Privatmarknadschef/Lustkortet

T: 044-18 55 20
M: 0706-18 55 20
E: hakan.karstrom@skanemedia.se

Annie Axelsson

Projektledare Webbsidor (föräldraledig)

T: 072-333 34 63
E: annie@internetavdelningen.se

Sirkka-Liisa Kautto

Formatplanering

Peter Mårtensson

Webbtraffic/formatplanering